green baby blanket

Well, here it is:

baby bliss

baby bliss 2

It’s pretty much a 36″ square. I used size 10 circulars, because that’s the only size I have. The pattern called for 11s.

I was concerned whether I’d have enough yarn for it, even weighing the remaining yarn at the halfway point. But, no worries. I even have a few grams left. 😀

These photos are of an unblocked blanket. Will I block it? Probably not. That would highlight my mistakes much more. 😉

The blanket is awesome and yummy and warm! Who will be it’s recipient? A baby not yet born.

Mary

Leave a Reply

